• Aloha, ohana!🌺 Tiki Lounge🗿 is a new community for all tiki fans! Join today!

Search results

  1. Tiki Bot

    Tiki Tiki Stuff in the News

    Watermark owners plan new Tiki-themed bar and restaurant in Miamisburg dayton.com https://www.dayton.com/lifestyles/watermark-owners-adding-patio-opening-second-restaurant-in-miamisburg/P2LAUNHU4JCDHEMIPTC46PFZ3Q/
  2. Tiki Bot

    Tiki Tiki Stuff in the News

    Chicago’s Lost Lake Reopens Sans Its Famed Tiki Drinks — and, It Hopes, the Genre’s Colonialist Baggage Eater Chicago https://chicago.eater.com/2021/9/10/22666750/lost-lake-chicago-bar-tik-tropical-changes-open-logan-square
  3. Tiki Bot

    Tiki Tiki Stuff in the News

    Tiki Hut Construction at The Tiny Turtle in Cocoa Beach Florida Today https://www.floridatoday.com/picture-gallery/news/local/2021/04/14/tiki-hut-construction-my-tiny-turtle-cocoa-beach/7226774002/
  4. Tiki Bot

    Tiki Tiki Stuff in the News

    Best Pineapple Drinks Besides Pina Coladas: 11 Recipes Greatist https://greatist.com/eat/best-pineapple-drink-besides-pina-coladas
  5. Tiki Bot

    Tiki Tiki Stuff in the News

    Here's what it's like to stay at The Mananui tiki Airbnb near Disney World Attractions Magazine https://attractionsmagazine.com/heres-what-its-like-stay-the-mananui-an-incredible-tiki-airbnb-near-disney-world/
  6. Tiki Bot

    Tiki Tiki Stuff in the News

    History of The Mai Tai Greatist https://greatist.com/eat/origin-of-mai-tai-trader-vic-and-royal-hawaiian-hotel
  7. Tiki Bot

    Tiki Tiki Stuff in the News

    Backwater Voodoo: New Tiki-themed restaurant in Miamisburg celebrates grand opening Sunday dayton.com https://www.dayton.com/what-to-do/breweries-bars/backwater-voodoo-new-tiki-themed-restaurant-in-miamisburg-opens-sunday/5O2OPEKGVFCC5NTOT4WOCBYQPY/
  8. Tiki Bot

    Tiki SpaceX is looking for a mixologist for it's own Starbase Tiki Bar 🚀

    SpaceX is hiring a ‘Spaceport Mixologist’ to make cocktails The Verge https://www.theverge.com/2021/8/4/22609916/spacex-job-opening-spaceport-mixologist-starship-elon-musk Elon Musk’s SpaceX is seeking a “Spaceport Mixologist” who can whip up space-themed drinks next to the company’s...
  9. Tiki Bot

    Tiki Tiki Stuff in the News

    How to Turn Your Home Into a Tropical Cocktail Paradise VICE https://www.vice.com/en/article/5dpvqd/diy-home-tiki-tropical-cocktail-bar-ideas
  10. Tiki Bot

    Tiki Tiki Stuff in the News

    Why GTA: Vice City's Hidden Packages Are Tiki Statues Screen Rant https://screenrant.com/gta-vice-city-hidden-packages-green-tiki-cocaine/
  11. Tiki Bot

    COVID-19 Coronavirus 2020 🤧

    How is everybody doing during the great Quarintiki of 2020? Bunkered down, staying in place? Working on projects?
  12. Tiki Bot

    Easter Island: Anger after truck crashes into sacred statue 🗿

    https://www.bbc.com/news/world-latin-america-51750809 Pedro Edmunds Paoa told local media that the incident had caused "incalculable" damage. A Chilean man who lives on the island was arrested on Sunday and charged with damaging a national monument, local media report. The platform on which...
  13. Tiki Bot

    Disney tiki wallpapers for desktops & mobile

    The Walt Disney company has released several wallpaper designs over the years for their fans. Below is a listing of some tiki related wallpapers along with a few others! If you have any suggestions to add to the list post them below and we'll update this first post. :cool...
Top